What is the safest cheapest car to buy and also for cheapest insurance as a first car?

What is the safest cheapest car to buy and also for cheapest insurance as a first car?

What is the safest cheapest car to buy and also for cheapest insurance as a first car?

ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2chrominexneli

RELATED FAQS:
Cheap sportbike insurance calgary alberta?
Cheap sportbike insurance calgary alberta?

About getting a motorcycle license in CA..?
Hi,i have few questions about motorcycle: 1.If i already have a C license,do i still need to take the written test at DMV again? 2.Where can i go for the training lesson?? ( at San Francisco or bay area) 3.Which transmission i should learn first? 4.What are the brands of motorcycle other than harley davidson are popular in the US? 5. What is the approximate cost of the insurance?"

"Annuities and life insurance, please help?"
I am 35 yrs old and I recently purchased Index Universal Life insurance for the tax free money, guarantee return flat rate, and protection from market loss. I also have $100k in my 401k and my insurance agent suggest I rollover to an index annuity to get the best maximum return. I will get a 10% bonus and both the interest and 10% bonus will be compounded for next 30 yrs. If I withdraw at age 55 at 4%, my yearly index return rate is $9.261. I can see for the first 11 years, the annuity company is giving back my original amount. If I live through age 86, I would have withdraw total amount $185,200. Everyone keeps telling me life insurance is a bad investment because of fees and the agent is trying to get a big commission off me. After running and looking at the numbers, it seems annuities and life insurance are the best savings program. Is there something else about the numbers quoted I should be aware of?"

Is my truck totaled?
I recently bought a new truck. Its got about 250 miles and it was t boned today. The front and back door and front panel are dented, the side airbag came out and the rocker panel was damaged. Is it totalled? We have gap insuulrance. Thanks"

Do I need to pay insurance if I get my G1 license?
btw im 16…living in Ontario

Approximately how much will my car insurance cost?
I am a 16 year old male, I will be getting my liscense soon. I’m going to have my own car(probably an old Honda civic) and ill be added on my mothers insurance policy. And I live in San Diego, and my grades are B’s and C’s"

My car was involved in a hit and run and am not covered by insurance?
I just got a message from my friend saying that the car that I now own was involved in an accident. Specifically a hit and run. I know for a fact it wasn’t me who hit the car and ran. It had to have been my other friend who borrowed my car. The car is not insured. I’m guessing my friend took off at the scene of the crime and came back not telling me about it. I really didn’t notice anything wrong with the car until today putting 2 and 2 together with the newish scratch I had on the nose of my 1997 v6 camaro. It looks like he rear ended the other car from the outline of the marks on my car. Thing is he is not in California anymore and moved back to the east coast. I met the guy and became friends for about a month and a half. He knew alot about cars and he said that he would take it down to this one guy he knew how to flush out the radiator. He did that on the 24th of nov. and the claim of the other driver was said to be on the 24th. What do I do? I can’t make any contact with my friend who drove the car because I can’t locate him. Am I charged with a hit and run or is he? I forgot his last name so I really can’t hold him responsible or report him liable The previous owner got the memo about the claim report because it is still in his name kinda. I told him to say he does not own the car any more and give the insurance company my info and I’ll see what i can do. Well what should I do? I need some legit legal consulting.

What if you files for cover ca. application during open enrollment. but didn’t get insurance till Dec. 2014 do you still get tax penalties?
What if you files for cover ca. application during open enrollment. but didn’t get insurance till Dec. 2014 do you still get tax penalties?

California speeding and no proof of insurance ticket?
It was dark and raining. I just came off the bay bridge in SF and am positive I was driving below 40 on the bridge and between 40-60 when I got off the bridge. The cop was on 80E past fremont exit. He said I was at 67 in a 50 zone and also did not give me enough time to look for my proof of insurance. He said lets make this easy and quick"" and cited me for speeding and the no proof of insurance as non-correctable. It this accurate? I don’t think his radar reading is accurate. How can I challenge this?"""

Homeowners insurance not renewed?
any insurance underwriters out there….our dog bit an adult neighbor who entered our yard…medical claim filed….agent tells us we wont be renewed….is this typical…..

Help with Home Busines and Insurance?
I am living in a house owned by my father, which he has insured as a second home. I am starting a home business and am planning to register with the state next week as a sole proprietorship. I have looked into small business insurance, but my father is worried that running a business out of this house will cause his homeowners insurance to rise. Any insight into this would be greatly appreciated. Can the insurance compeny raise rates because I am running a business out of the house? What if the business itself is insured on a separate policy?"

What is a good first car for a 17 year old?
So I am about to turn 17 in four months, and am going to move out soon. I am planning to get a fuel efficient car, so I do not have to pay much for gas. Any year make is fine, even from the 50s. I love old cars, but unfortunately most of them are not cheap. A good sound system is preferred, with a cord that connect to your ipod/iphone, though it is not required. Safety is a concern too. I usually drive friends around when I can, so 4-5 seats would be nice. I can learn how to drive manual; I’ve heard those are really fuel efficient. Also, I think this is a bit self explanatory, but in case you didn’t get it, I would also prefer a car that is not expensive, since it is my first car and I probably have to pay for part of, if not all of it. I am also pretty lenient about my preferences, and realize I might not get everything I want in my first car, which is okay. One more thing, please do not recommend the Hyundai Accent. My mom has that car, and the acceleration on that thing is HORRIBLE. It literally refuses to accelerate on a hill unless I almost floor it. Even then it takes a second or two to actually respond. I realize a lot of people recommend it, but honestly I just really hate that thing."

What is the best car insurance?
What is the best car insurance?

How do I get cheaper car insurance?
I am trying to get my first car so I can drive my girlfriend and myself to work everyday. I am 19 and have had my license for about a year, I am going to get an older car a early 90s which I know lowers the insurance and live in new york and just getting the new york state bare minimum insurance. Even with that the quotes I am getting are around 200 dollars a month! About $2500 a year! About twice what I am paying for the car. Is there anyway I can save some money on this?"

Why My Insurance So HUGELY Expensive?
Ide just like to know if anyone knows why my insurance is 6000GBP and my friends of the same age and same experience is much lower. My Details: Age: 20 Occupation: Marine Engineer , Merchant Navy Post Code : BD4 0ST Licence held since march 2011 Car Used: Fiat Punto 1.2 Auto IT IS SO HIGH even 2k I could afford but 5 and 6k is stupid! ANY help would be much appriciated Thanks"

"Of the different types of Life Insurance, Which is the best & why?"
Of the different types of Life Insurance, Which is the best & why?"

1992 BMW 850I CALIFORNIA INSURANCE PRICE?
IM 19 YEARS OLD I PAY $115 FOR MY TOYOTA MR2

Car Insurance for 18 yr Old?
Hi i was Just wondering what the cheapest insurance and car to insure for an 18 yr old living in the uk. i have just passed my test last month (Nov 2008) and want to get driving straight away. So far i have tried ‘insurance on 1.1 ford fiesta, 1.2 vauxhall corsa and other small cars including DAEWOO matiz, citroen Ax and ford ka’s all have been 2.5 grand. i have even tried putting my dad on who has 9 years no claims and it comes down to just over 2 grand. Does anyone know which is the cheapest car to insure and which is the best(cheapest) insurer?"

How much does an abortion cost WITHOUT health insurance?
im anti-abortion too.. i asked this because i got into an argument with my professor and i wanted to know the actual medical costs

Cheap car insurance for first time driver in new jersey?
Cheap car insurance for first time driver in new jersey?

What is a fairly average car insurance rate when a you add a new driver in the family?
A family member is getting ready to get their license, and I wanted to know if car insurance rates would go up, and what a likely rate would be."

I will have to start paying for my own health insurance. Do you have a suggestion for a company?
Do you pay for your health insurance and are really satisfied with the company? Please make some suggestions. Thanks

Approximate Car Insurance Cost for 2005 Audi A4 Sedan for 16 Year Old Male in New York?
I do not live in NYC, I live about 1.5 hours North."

Car insurance question! help?
Ok so I’m 17 years old. I have had my license for 5 months. I have never gotten a ticket, been in an accident or pulled over. My parents are buying me a car.. and well I’m a teenage guy so I want a sports car. My parents said I can’t have a car with a v8 engine or any kind of GT because it will raise the insurance cost. I found a nissan 300zx online for around 4,500. It isn’t a gt, its automatic and its a v6. I told my dad about it and he said no. When I asked why he said because nissans are different and the insurance will be high if I buy that car, but he says its fine if I get a different car make that has a v6. Is what he said true? Will the insurance go higher because its a nissan sports car? (We have gieco)"

Does a ticket for not having insurance increase your insurance rate?
To the 3rd responder. You’re dumb. My private insurance policy did not and will not go up for this. It did not make getting insurance hard to find, and it didn’t even increase the policy a dime. However, I want to know if that’s a general thing, or just a cool thing that gieco does (not charging me more for having that on my record)"
What is the safest cheapest car to buy and also for cheapest insurance as a first car?
What is the safest cheapest car to buy and also for cheapest insurance as a first car?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2chrominexneli
Will I lose my life insurance with AIG?
I have a life insurance policy with AIG. With the recent news about the AIG financial troubles, what happens if this company folds or goes bankrupt? Will I lose my life insurance policy with them? "

Car insurance question?
My dad has full coverage on his car, my brother’s ex wife has her car insured with his address. She doesn’t live there, but is using his address for her car insurance purposes. His premium keeps going up, although its two different premiums, does it affect him because she is also using the same address? My dad is 70, and this girl is 27. Thanks"

Buying Health Insurance..?
I am looking to buy Health Insurance quick questions how can i be sure if my health insurance will cover out of network Physician? Also i am looking to get Blueshield PPO i didnt find it under ehealthinsurance is it under another name?? Thanks!! Also looking to get covered for Dermatologist + vision what should i look for?

Life insurance question?
what is the lowest amount of life insurance you can get.. I’m talking about the amount sombody recieves after they die not monthly or yearly payments.. 50k?

Example of motorcycle insurance for new riders in nyc?
For gsxr750.. I just want any random example to get an idea of what how much i might be payin

Life Insurance Recommendation?
Can anyone recommend a good life insurance company? I want to put my parents on a good life insurance policy and don’t know which the best options are. Please let me know what you would recommend. Thanks all!

"Term Life Insurance, can it be settled prior to its term?"
Hi, Basically, my father has a 250K life insurance policy since 2006, he had a brain stroke in 2010 and now he is half paralyzed and staying in a health center permanently the question is, can we settle the term life insurance policy with the company. the term is going to end in 2014. would the insurance company pay us a certain percentage of the policy value to settle it before the term comes to an end ?"

Where can I find cheap young male car insurance on any car?
I’m a 17 year old driver who has just passed my test and when i go to quote myself on any car its either unquotable or something like 20,000 a year or something stupid even with immobilizers trackers parked in a garage etc and when i put my mum as the main driver (she has 5 year NCD) it only dropped like 200 so i don’t understand how people are getting it below 10000 let alone 2000. I haven’t bought a car yet but could somebody tell me what is the up most cheapest car to insure and all the combinations that make it cheaper. Once more annoying is that I live in a pretty nicer area so you wouldn’t think it would cost as much compared to other people but they seem to get theirs cheaper."

When should i be concerned about life insurance?
my hubby and i are 20 and college students. whats the appropriate age to start a life insurance policy?

What types of insurance would a spin cycling instructor require?
its for a sports report ya dick

What documents are required;if I want to claim for Bike insurance?
Today I fell off my scooter(Honda Dio) while riding in rocky terrain & I got some scratches on ‘Plastic’ part(front lower guard),ruined graphics,broke silencer guard now I want claim for INSURANCE(Oriental Insurance Company)"

"Adding a driver to car insurance, average cost?"
if you add another driver to your insurance like your brother, or sister or son, who is a new driver, and your insurance costs $350 for six months already. how much do you think would be additional cost to this insurance as a result of this change? if you can share ur experience it would be nice. i know it all depends on the history of the new driver, but say the new driver did not have any accidents or anything. i need to get a general impression… Thanks in advance. "

"If Affordable Health Insurance becomes Available w/o Pre-existing conditions, Why Buy It Before you get Sick?"
James E The State of Maine example shows it is not just Right Wing Republicans who would do this. Maine doesn’t have many real Republicans"". They have the Olympia Snow and Susan COllins moderate types. This kind of gaming the system happens with Medicare and other social programs. It’s just inevitable. This is why social programs always cost more than Congress projects — the unintended consequences."""

How much would a insurance cost for a 2013 Mercedes c300?
Around how much a year

Double Dip Car Insurance Accident?
I was wondering if I have full-tort insurance, and I’m involved in an accident where it’s the other persons fault, and my car is declared totaled; Do I get insurance money from my company, as well as the person who’s at fault?"

"What might the cost of a Million Dollar Whole-Life"" insurance policy cost for a 22 year old.?"""
Non-Smoker, 22 Years Old, Healthy I just want a round-about monthly cost ballpark figure. No term life please, also note I am not looking to get life insurance, I’m simply inquiring on the estimated"" costs. I will not take your quote to a life insurance agency and argue"

Insurance same day proof?
bmv sent me a letter same day proof letter for my insurance to fill out my insurance filled it out put on there and i started1-9-2008 there was no line no question about time so they did not put it on there same with make and model of car bmv asked for and insurance never put that on there either no question on the sheet asked for the time or the car

Affordable motorcycle insurance?
I live in Michigan and currently have motorcycle insurance w/Progressive. Unfortunately, they only offer an annual rate at $230.00. Living in the midwest, I only ride the bike for 5 to 6 months if I’m lucky. Do you know of a reputable insurance carrier that offers monthly or 3 to 6 months coverage??? Its ridiculous to pay for an entire year when I barely ride for half. Thanks!"

Independent infertility insurance in California?
hi does anyone know of any insurance companies in California that cover or pay any part of infertility treatment? even if its just a little it helps! thank you

What is the Cheapest Auto Insurance for twenty-two year ..old male?
What is the Cheapest Auto Insurance for twenty-two year old male?

What happens when you collect life insurance from someone passing away but it turns out he’s not dead?
So I’m watching Cast Away, Tom Hanks is gone for 4 years everybody thinks he’s dead and they had a funeral for him and they gave him a death certificate so what happens to the money his family got from life insurance do they have to pay it back or what?"

Is it bad not to have health insurance?
Is it bad not to have health insurance?

How much is your car insurance?
Because i have hear Louisiana has high priced insurance

Motorcycle insurance?
im 18 and am looking to buy a street bike to save on gas (i spend 80 a week now) the only thing im concerned about is insurance costs what are you guys paying???

Car insurance for 17 year old male?
hi can anyone help me i have been looking round for car insurance for a 1.0ltr corsa 2002 and my cheapest quote i have had is 15,540 per year and i am wondering if anyone could tell me if there is anywhere i can get it cheeper or is that the cheepest i am gooing to find thanks ant"
What is the safest cheapest car to buy and also for cheapest insurance as a first car?
What is the safest cheapest car to buy and also for cheapest insurance as a first car?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2chrominexneli

Leave a comment